Turlock Driving School provides 30 hours of classroom instruction as required by the State of California D.M.V. at a cost of $105.00 per student.
This class is taught in a traditional classroom setting. Check out SUMMER SCHEDULE!
Turlock Driving School also offers behind the wheel training.
DSAC (Driving School Association of California) has developed an online course superior to any we have evaluated.
DMV drive test appointments can be taken using any one of our vehicles with a minimum of $50.00 for the first hour with additional time pro-rated based on use at $12.50 per 15 minutes.